Ledenlijst

stand 13 november 2014

Sopranen


Anja Homburg

De Blauwvoet 17

3971 MN Driebergen

0343-520125

g.a.homburg@hetnet.nl

lid sinds 1-9-2010


Annemarie van Leeuwen

Park Seminarie 43

3971 SC Driebergen

06-13717233

annemarievl@hotmail.com

lid sinds 1-4-2014


Annemiek van den Brink

Laan van Beek en Royen 20

3701 AJ Zeist

06-12663922

anbrink@live.nl

lid sinds 1-4-2014


Annemiek van Dijk

Couwenhoven 5218

3703 ER Zeist

030-6962356

vandijk.annemiek@gmail.com

lid sinds 13-12-2004


Charlotte v.d. Bosch

Broederplein 11

3703 CC Zeist

030-6920463

charvdbo@gmail.com

lid sinds 1-3-1986


Cootje van Zandvoort

Brugakker 10-57

3704 KW Zeist

06-20368610

cosophie@live.nl

lid sinds 28-2-2005


Dorota van Arem- Nowak

Talingweide 59

3993 EJ Houten

06-11462563

dorota@vanarem.nl

lid sinds 1-4-2014


Ellen de Hilster

Nieuwe Steeg 93

3956 RC Leersum

0343-453943

ellendehilster@ziggo.nl

lid sinds 14-2-2011


Ellen van der Wees

Leliestraat 18

3702 CB Zeist

06-15697174

weeshoorn@hetnet.nl

lid sinds 1-4-2014


Evelien Everts

Oude Arnhemseweg 74

3702 BC Zeist

06-40755696

e.m.everts@hccnet.nl

lid sinds 1-4-2014


Greetje v.d. Horst

Mirtehof K 109, Molenweg 50

3708 SG Zeist

030-6919466

geen opgave email

lid sinds 1-10-1968


Ine Donk

Palmweg 27

3941 BN Doorn

0343-413752

wimdonk01@hetnet.nl

sinds 1-6-1993


Jeannette v.d. Vlies

Nassaulaan 4

3971 HC Driebergen

0343-514912

jeannette1101@live.nl

lid sinds 1-6-2008


Marie Anne Schilham-Janss

Gaspeldoorn 29

3984 AW Odijk

030-6572454

marieannejanss@casema.nl

lid sinds 1-10-2005


Margaret Meijvogel

De Genestetlaan 2-B

3705 BV Zeist

030-6950700

m.meijvogel@ziggo.nl

lid sinds 1-4-2014


Mieke Koning

Walkartweg 5

3701 HT Zeist

030-6933689

mieke@walkart5.nl

lid sinds 1-1-1995


Nelleke Wassenaar

F.v. Borselenlaan 14

3703 BB Zeist

030-6914765

nelleke@wrrs.nl

lid sinds 1-6-2008


Ria Muis

Willem van Abcoudelaan 94

3971 AC Driebergen

0343-514870

ria123muis@gmail.com

lid sinds 1-4-2014


Rijkje Mabelis

Keppellaan 36

3958 JC Amerongen

0343-453393

rijkjejonkers@gmail.com

lid sinds 1-2-2003


Tonneke Stamps

F.Hopkinsweg 1

3731 CN de Bilt

030-2205582

t.stamps@tele2.nl

lid sinds 30-9-2013


Willemien van Delft

Weeshuislaan 189

3701 JV Zeist

030-2282454

willemienvandelft@kpnmail.nl

lid sinds 1-12-2007


Willy Kodde

Regentesselaan 13

3708 BM Zeist

030-6952943

willy.kodde@hetnet.nl

lid sinds 1-1-1978


Alten


Annemiek Visser

Johan Wagenaarkade 54

3533 TG Utrecht

06-23416265

apwv@xs4all.nl

lid sinds 11-4-2005


Aty v.d. Heijden

Julianalaan 3 A4

3722 GB Bilthoven

030-2203570

atyvanderheijden@ziggo.nl

lid sinds 1-1-1978


Christien Enzing

Louis Bouwmeesterln. 195

3584 GH Utrecht

030-2514656

chris.enzing@gmail.com

lid sinds 1-6-2009


Elizabeth de Bruin

Vossenlaan 10

3951 AL Maarn

0343-444380

emdebruin@hetnet.nl

lid sinds 1-6-2009


Imke van Rootselaar

Prof. Sproncklaan 32

3705 AD Zeist

030-6950287

Imke.van.rootselaar@gmail.com

lid sinds 14-10-1996


Ineke Pater

Middellaan 32

3721 PH Bilthoven

030-2290844

inekepater@tiscali.nl

lid sinds 1-1-2008


Isabella Boeye

Zusterplein 8

3703 CB Zeist

030-6913962

i.schuurbequeboeye@online.nl

lid sinds 1-1-1986


Jenny Glastra

Haydnlaan 50

3723 KJ Bilthoven

030-2291640

m.glastra@casema.nl

lid sinds 1-1-2008


Juliette de Vet-Tacken

v.Diepenheim Scheltusln. 1

3832 EE Leusden

033-4946374

devetleusden@zonnet.nl

lid sinds 1-9-2010


Lille Vreeman

Boskant 6

3708 BP Zeist

030-6930361

lille.vreeman@gmail.com

lid sinds 28-9-1997


Loeki Zeijlemaker

Nijenheim 8317

3704 TE Zeist

06-51810008

loekiz@gmail.com

lid sinds 1-4-2014


Maria Boink

Oude Arnhemseweg 373

3705 MJ Zeist

030-6990212

boink.sipman@casema.nl

lid sinds 1-1-1983


Maria Borst

Regentesselaan 30

3708 BN Zeist

030-6925800

mcjborst@xs4all.nl

lid sinds 1-1-1995


Marie Annette ter Meer

v. Lyndenlaan 8

3768 MG Soest

035-6013503

marie.annette.ter.meer@gmail.com

lid sinds 1-9-2010


Marie-Eve Schuurman

Brugakker 55-11

3704 ML Zeist

030-6952425

mebarth@casema.nl

lid sinds 21-3-2005


Marieke Koornneef

Bothalaan 44

3707 XL Zeist

030-7850586

mariekekoornneef@hotmail.com

lid sinds 1-6-2014


Marjorie de Vos-van Gestel

Tiendweg 22

3709 JP Zeist

030-6913523

mjmdevos@hotmail.com

lid sinds 1-6-2009


Marte van Vlaardingen

Godfried v. Seystlaan 27 E1

3703 BR Zeist

030-6365890

martevanv@gmail.com

lid sinds 1-9-2009


Para Grosch

Emmaplein 162

3701 DH Zeist

030-2680070

p.b.grosch@casema.nl

lid sinds 1-4-2014


Rita Beumer-de Gier

Boomgaardweg 39

3984 KG Odijk

030-6567063

p.degier@hetnet.nl

lid sinds 1-9-2010


Trees Wissenburg

Prins Bernardlaan 41

3972 AW Driebergen

0343-521115

treeswissenburg@ziggo.nl

lid sinds 1-1-1993


Wilma Bolhuis

Kon.Willem III straat 7B

3981 BW Bunnik

030-6563692

wilmabolhuis@ziggo.nl

lid sinds 6-11-2000


Tenoren


Claas van Gorcum

Amalia van Solmslaan 36

3708 CN Zeist

06-54934190

clvang@kpnmail.nl

lid sinds 1-4-2014


Eric Martens

Dolderseweg 102

3734 BK Den Dolder

030-2286580

egmartens@hotmail.com

lid sinds 1-1-1992


Hans Kaldenbach

Comeniuslaan 123

3706 XE Zeist

030-6958359

kaldenbach@telfort.nl

lid sinds 1-4-2014


Henk van Rinsum

Ernst Casimirlaan 1

3708 CG Zeist

030-6910775

henkvanrinsum@gmail.com

lid sinds 10-12-2001


Roel Munniks

Nijenheim 3287

3704 AW Zeist

030-6962489

roelmunn@ziggo.nl

lid sinds 1-6-2008


Thijs Lensink

Ridderschapslaan 42bis

3703 SP Zeist

06-18493348

m.lensink1@casema.nl

lid sinds 20-11-1999


Ton Schouten

Cornelis Schellingerlaan 14

3703 SG Zeist

030-6933969

a.n.j.schouten@umcutrecht.nl

lid sinds 1-4-2014


Bassen


Bart Luuk van der Kamp

Sophialaan 33

3708 HC Zeist

06-42838783

bvdka71@hetnet.nl

lid sinds 1-4-2014


Dick Imberg

Brugakker 1305

3704 WE Zeist

06-1089 6587

dick.imberg@xs4all.nl

lid sinds 1-9-2012


Ed Arnold

Laan van Vollenhove 2539

3706 HK Zeist

030-6993847

ed.arnold@hetnet.nl

lid sinds 25-5-2009


Hans Stam

Oude Torenstraat 15

1211 BV Hilversum

06-44 555 219

hansstam@kpnplanet.nl

lid sinds 1-4-2014


Hans van der Ham

Geelgors 8

1261 SE Blaricum

035-5255842

j.vd.ham@hetnet.nl

lid sinds 1-4-2014


Jan Jaap Backer Dirks

Laan v Cattenbroeck 74

3703 BP Zeist

030-6918398

j.j.backerdirks@casema.nl

lid sinds 1-1-1991


Jan Jaap Faber

Austerlitzerweg 23

3711 AR Austerlitz

06-30373148

janjaapfaber@gmail.com

lid sinds 1-1-2011


Jan v.d.Valk

Meester Bosweg 39

3956 HX Leersum

0343-452563

janvandervalk7@kpnmail.nl

lid sinds 1-1-1991


Marcel van Zandvoort

Brugakker 1057

3704 KW Zeist

030-6955841

marcel.vanzandvoort@tno.nl

lid sinds 1-3-2008


Pieter Beukenkamp

Aspergelaan 10

3958 EC Amerongen

0343-453069

p.a.beukenkamp@xs4all.nl

lid sinds 29-11-2004


Tom Trouwborst

Pr. Beatrixlaan 16

3708 CA Zeist

030-6910131

tt@ehcon.nl

lid sinds 1-4-2014


Victor Heijmerikx

Gareel 4

3763 ZD Soest

035-8795280

heijxje@gmail.com

lid sinds 1-5-2007


Wim Vermeulen

Brugakker 65-17

3704 RK Zeist

030-6955508

wifever68@gmail.com

lid sinds 1-2-2000


naar boven